Latest Products http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com Latest Products Fri, 03 Dec 2021 13:35:26 +0530 en-us http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com Frozen Fishes http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-fishes.htm http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-fishes.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Frozen Fishes. Our range is inclusive of Frozen Leather Jacket Headless Tailless, Frozen Emperor Fish, Frozen Leather Jacket Whole Round Fish and many more. Frozen Croaker Fish http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-croaker-fish.htm http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-croaker-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ready to eat, our Frozen Croaker Fish is fresh and delicious in taste when cooked. Belonging to warm temperate and tropical waters around the globe, the Frozen Croaker Fish is a rare species, offered by us. Our Frozen Croaker Fish is rich in vitamins and soft yet firm flesh. We offer this Frozen Croaker Fish in special packaging to keep its quality intact. Frozen Horse Mackerel Fish http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-horse-mackerel-fish.htm http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-horse-mackerel-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Scrumptious in taste when cooked, the Frozen Horse Mackerel Fish, offered by us, can be grilled, fried and steamed, to prepare variety of Japanese and Turkish dishes. Fresh & clean, our Frozen Horse Mackerel Fish is rich in highly nutritious & rich in proteins. Our Frozen Horse Mackerel Fish is finely cleaned by us and widely demanded in restaurants, hotels and houses. Frozen King Fish http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-king-fish.htm http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-king-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rich in nutrients, our Frozen King Fish is very tasty when cooked. Our Frozen King Fish is safely stored in our efficient cold storage systems to keep its freshness and taste intact. Very delectable, the Frozen King Fish is widely demanded by houses, hotels, resorts etc. We ensure safe packing of Frozen King Fish as per the quantity, at reasonable prices. Frozen Reef Cod Fish http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-reef-cod-fish.htm http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-reef-cod-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Good for health, the Frozen Reef Cod Fish, supplied by us, is highly nutritious in content. Our Frozen Reef Cod Fish is fresh, clean & free from foul smell. Our Frozen Reef Cod Fish has a mild flavor and low fat content. Highly delicious, this Frozen Reef Cod Fish is greatly demanded by restaurants, hotels, houses etc. Frozen Ribbon Fish http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-ribbon-fish.htm http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-ribbon-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mouthwatering in taste when cooked, our Frozen Ribbon Fish, is widely demanded for the preparing a variety of cuisines. Found at the depths of oceans, the Frozen Ribbon Fish has high nutritional value and is very good for health. Our Frozen Ribbon Fish is provided in a fresh and clean form. We offer this tasty Frozen Ribbon Fish in hygienic packing to keep its freshness and taste intact. Fish Fillets http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/fish-fillets.htm http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/fish-fillets.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rich in nutrition, the Fish Fillets, supplied by us, are healthy and clean for direct consumption. We offer delicious variety of Kooth Fish Fillets and Mahi Mahi Fish Fillets for the clients. Our Fish Fillets are highly fresh & tasty. These Fish Fillets are stored in efficient cold storage systems, to keep their freshness intact. Highly hygienic, our Fish Fillets are safely packed in quality packing material for safe transportation. Kooth Fish Fillets http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/kooth-fish-fillets.htm http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/kooth-fish-fillets.htm Fish Fillets Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Delicious in taste when cooked, these Kooth Fish Fillets are greatly demanded for preparing variety of dishes. By properly storing at apt temperature, we keep the freshness of Kooth Fish Fillets intact. Our Kooth Fish Fillets are fresh, hygienic and free from foul smell. Rich in nutritional value, these Kooth Fish Fillets are good for health. Mahi Mahi Fish Fillets http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/mahi-mahi-fish-fillets.htm http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/mahi-mahi-fish-fillets.htm Fish Fillets Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh and clean, our Mahi Mahi Fish Fillets are extensively demanded by the hotels, restaurants, resorts etc. Scrumptious in taste when cooked, these Mahi Mahi Fish Fillets are used in the preparation of a variety of cuisines. Having high nutritional value, our Mahi Mahi Fish Fillets are excellent for health. Highly fresh, we offer these Mahi Mahi Fish Fillets in safe packaging to keep its freshness & taste intact. Frozen Crabs http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-crabs.htm http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-crabs.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Preparing a variety of appetizing seafood cuisines becomes easy with the freshest Frozen Crabs, provided by us. Having high nutritional value, our Frozen Crabs are rich in vitamins & minerals, which are very good for health. Stored in our efficient cooling system, these Frozen Crabs are highly fresh, clean and delicious in taste when cooked. Ready to eat, our Frozen Crabs, are widely demanded by the hotels, restaurants, houses etc. Frozen Emperor Fish http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-emperor-fish.htm http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-emperor-fish.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Frozen Emperor Fish. The fish we make available is fresh and stored using advanced cold storage facilities. Frozen Leather Jacket Headless Tailless Gutted Fish http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-leather-jacket-headless-tailless-gutted-fish.htm http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-leather-jacket-headless-tailless-gutted-fish.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Frozen Leather Jacket Headless Tailless Gutted Fish. Frozen Leather Jacket Whole Round Fish http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-leather-jacket-whole-round-fish.htm http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-leather-jacket-whole-round-fish.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dedicated professionals, we have emerged as a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Frozen Leather Jacket Whole Round Fish. Frozen Red Snapper Fish http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-red-snapper-fish.htm http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-red-snapper-fish.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Frozen Red Snapper Fish. We store and package the fish as per the food safety standards under hygienic conditions. Frozen Reef Cod Whole Fish http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-reef-cod-whole-fish.htm http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-reef-cod-whole-fish.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is racketed among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Frozen Reef Cod Whole Fish. Our Cod Whole Fish is known for its excellent taste and freshness. Frozen Spotted Reef Cod Fish http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-spotted-reef-cod-fish.htm http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-spotted-reef-cod-fish.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can obtain Frozen Spotted Reef Cod Fish at market-leading rates from us. We are counted among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Spotted Reef Cod Fish. Frozen Yellow Tail Scad Fish http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-yellow-tail-scad-fish.htm http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-yellow-tail-scad-fish.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Frozen Yellow Tail Scad Fish. The Scad Fish we make available is stored and packaged in neat and hygienic conditions. Frozen Blue Swimming Cut Crab http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-blue-swimming-cut-crab.htm http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-blue-swimming-cut-crab.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is bracketed among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Frozen Blue Swimming Cut Crab. The crab we make available is known for its excellent taste and freshness. Frozen Head On Shell On Vannamei Shrimp http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-head-on-shell-on-vannamei-shrimp.htm http://www.kartikcoldstorage.com/frozen-head-on-shell-on-vannamei-shrimp.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the Preeminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Frozen Head On Shell On Vannamei Shrimp.